Finished goodies…

August 11, 2010

Tonight I finished not one but two knits….more soon! I can’t show them right now as one might be going in a future issue of Yarn Forward, and one of them is my brand new knit for the Alexandra Palace show in October. At Knit Nation, I couldn’t help but notice all the lovely knits people were wearing, and Anna (who was proudly sporting one of her own designs, a rather chic woven knit jacket with a touch of the 1950s about it) suggested I wear of my own designs next time I go to a show. So I’ve made something special…

Leave a Reply

