Little Green

May 22, 2011

OK, so maybe I love Joni Mitchell a bit too much and need to stop referencing her lyrics in everyday life….

Fangirl or not, I am seriously pleased with this one. The pattern is being tech edited right this second and should be available some time next week – I know quite a few people have been waiting for this one, so thank you for your patience!

The back and front are knitted seperately  – although you could easily make this entirely in the round, and if/when I do a rerun I’ll probably do so. The yarn is a yummy, chunky Cascade purchased in New York yonks ago.


What a lovely colour this is. I picked the name because of the colour, and because this is one of my Joni favourites…wistful melacholy (to quote Bill Bailey) is what I’m all about when it comes to female singer-songwriters. And knitwear, obviously.

The pattern had just been released, buy your copy today for £5 –

2 Responses to “Little Green”

  1. Mayra said

    Love to knit that….

  2. […] can see more photos here or buy your copy by […]

Leave a Reply

